Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 12:30pm
Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 1:00pm

Meeting time: 1:00-2:30pm

Neighborhood House
179 Robie Street East
St. Paul, MN 55107
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 12:30pm
Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 1:00pm

Meeting time: 1:00-2:30pm

International Institute of Minnesota
1694 Como Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55108
Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 12:30pm
Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 1:00pm

Meeting time: 1:00-2:30pm

SPPS ABE - Hubbs Center
1030 University Avenue West
Saint Paul, MN 55104
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - 8:00am

August 15 - 18, 2023

Registration for the Summer Institute conference will open the first week of May 2023.
https://literacyactionnetwork.org/summer-institute/

There will be special conference pricing TBA
https://theparkeventcenter.com/lodging/

The Park Event Center
500 Division Street
Waite Park, MN 56387
Thursday, September 21, 2023 - 1:00pm

Meeting time: 1:00-2:30pm

Saint Paul Public Library - Arlington Hills Community Center
200 Payne Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55130
Thursday, October 26, 2023 - 12:30pm

NOTE: This meeting is temporarily scheduled for the fourth Thursday to avoid MEA conflicts.

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Thursday, November 16, 2023 - 1:00pm

Meeting time: 1:00-2:30pm

GAP School / Change Inc.
381 Robie Street East
Saint Paul, MN 55107
Thursday, December 21, 2023 - 12:30pm
Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
Saint Paul, MN 55114